June 2009 Voting Results for RCA!

"Everything Changes" by Dragoness Bahamut 6
"Morphic" by Dragonfree 5
"Pokemon Impact" by Brian Powell 4
"Poison, Salt and Stone" by CoralSea 4
"The Chosen Ones" by Dawn Hunter 4
"The Mirror-World Menace" by Andrew 3
"The Distance From Yesterday" by Fish 3
"Ashes" by Ooshii Kurai 3
"Ash Returns To Hogwarts" by Pikachu 3
"Reflection" by Dogsgofetch 2
"Fate's Game" by EeveeFFWriter 2
"The End" by Squeakers 2
"Follow the Clues" by Wild Growlithe 2